Just reward after tough weekend

The fight for the top positions at the Sachsenring proved to be a difficult task for MONTAPLAST by Land-Motorsport. There were setbacks in both races of the fourth weekend of the ADAC GT Masters season, but ultimately a well-earned fourth position for Christopher Haase and Max Hofer. “It was one of those weekends full of…

Sachsenring calling

Back to the rollercoaster ride that is the Sachsenring. From 2 to 4 October the ADAC GT Masters will be returning to Saxony for the latest round in the 2020 season. MONTAPLAST by Land-Motorsport have fond memories of the circuit in Hohenstein-Ernstthal, securing podiums in both races in 2019. In 2019, the Sachsenring played host…

Eifel tyre poker

A 24-hour race on the Nürburgring in September: it was clear right from the start of the weekend (24. To 27. September) that weather conditions wouldn’t be easy. In the end, the distance was shortened from 24 to just 14,5 hours because of heavy rain during the night. Under constantly changing conditions, the Audi Sport…

Second place at Hockenheimring

MONTAPLAST by Land-Motorsport is back on the rostrum: Christopher Haase and Max Hofer’s second place at the Hockenheimring secured them their second podium in the ADAC GT Masters 2020 season. Thanks to ranking eighth in the Saturday race, now after six races, the duo holds fifth place in the standings. Teammates Christopher Mies and Kim-Luis…

25 victories and hungry for more

On 29 August, Land-Motorsport reached an important milestone in its history – its 25th overall victory in the Nürburgring Endurance Series. Wolfgang and Christian Land’s team joined an illustrious list, with only three other teams having managed to score so many overall wins in the championship’s 40-year history.

Every point counts

For MONTAPLAST by Land-Motorsport it was a ADAC GT Masters race weekend that was full of highs and lows. Saturday’s action was disappointing, so Sunday was all about damage limitation. In the end the squad gathered an important haul of points from the Nürburgring weekend. “We have raced in ADAC GT Masters long enough to…

Heading confidently to Nürburgring

From the Lausitz to the Eifel: MONTAPLAST by Land-Motorsport’s second ADAC GT Masters racing weekend is coming up on the Nürburgring from 14 to 16 August. Christopher Haase and Max Hofer had secured the season’s first podium at the 2020 season-opener. The duo, and of course teammates Christopher Mies and Kim-Luis Schramm, are aiming to…

Podium to start the season

The season may have started late, but it was well worth the wait for MONTAPLAST by Land-Motorsport. The first race weekend of the season at the Lausitzring produced two exciting races in which the quartet of drivers for the Niederdreisbach-based team were able to demonstrate their potential.

Aufreibendes Wochenende mit versöhnlichem Ende

Der Kampf um die Spitzenplatzierungen am Sachsenring wurde für MONTAPLAST by Land-Motorsport zu einer kniffligen Aufgabe. So gehörten Rückschläge in beiden Läufen genauso zum vierten Rennwochenende des ADAC GT Masters wie ein starker vierter Platz von Christopher Haase und Max Hofer. „Es war eines dieser Wochenenden mit Höhen und Tiefen“, resümiert Teammanager Christian Land. Für…

Der Sachsenring ruft

Zurück auf der sächsischen Berg- und Talbahn: Vom 2. bis 4. Oktober gastiert das ADAC GT Masters auf dem Sachsenring. MONTAPLAST by Land-Motorsport reist mit guten Erinnerungen nach Hohenstein-Ernstthal. 2019 stand die Mannschaft in beiden Rennen auf dem Podest. 2019 war der Sachsenring Austragungsort des Saisonfinales der „Liga der Supersportwagen“. Damals standen Max Hofer und…

Reifenpoker in der Eifel

Ein 24-Stunden-Rennen auf dem Nürburgring im September: Dass die Witterungsverhältnisse nicht einfach sein werden, war schon zu Beginn des Wochenendes (24. bis 27. September) klar. Am Ende verkürzte sich die Distanz aufgrund starken Regens in der Nacht sogar von 24 auf nur 14,5 Stunden. Bei ständig wechselnden Bedingungen brachte das Audi Sport Team Land den…

Zweiter Platz auf dem Hockenheimring

MONTAPLAST by Land-Motorsport ist zurück auf dem Treppchen: Mit Rang zwei sicherten sich Christopher Haase und Max Hofer auf dem Hockenheimring ihr zweites Podest in der ADAC GT Masters-Saison 2020. Dank Position acht im Samstagsrennen liegt das Duo nach sechs Rennen auf dem fünften Platz der Tabelle. Die Teamkollegen Christopher Mies und Kim-Luis Schramm sammelten…

Zurück in die Erfolgsspur

Nach knapp einmonatiger Pause ist das ADAC GT Masters zurück auf der Rennstrecke. Auf dem Hockenheimring stehen die Saisonläufe fünf und sechs an. Für MONTAPLAST by Land-Motorsport soll es in Baden-Württemberg zurück auf das Podest gehen – immerhin ist die Strecke seit Jahren ein erfolgreiches Pflaster für die Mannschaft.

25 Siege und noch lange nicht genug

25 Gesamtsiege in der Nürburgring Langstrecken-Serie – ein beeindruckender Meilenstein, den Land-Motorsport am 29. August erreicht hat. Damit gehört die Mannschaft von Wolfgang und Christian Land zu einem illustren Kreis: Nur drei weitere Teams haben diese Bestmarke in der 40-jährigen Geschichte des Championats bisher geknackt.

Jeder Punkt zählt

Die Mannschaft von MONTAPLAST by Land-Motorsport blickt auf ein ADAC GT Masters-Rennwochenende mit Höhen und Tiefen zurück. Nach einem enttäuschenden Samstagslauf betrieb das Team am Sonntag Schadensbegrenzung und holte auf dem Nürburgring wichtige Punkte für die Gesamtwertung. „Wir sind nun lang genug im ADAC GT Masters, um zu wissen, wie wichtig jeder Punkt ist“, so…

Zuversichtlich zum Nürburgring

Von der Lausitz in die Eifel: Für MONTAPLAST by Land-Motorsport steht auf dem Nürburgring vom 14. bis 16. August das zweite Rennwochenende des ADAC GT Masters an. Beim Auftakt der „Liga der Supersportwagen“ sicherten Christopher Haase und Max Hofer das erste Saisonpodest. Daran wollen das Duo, genau wie die Teamkollegen Christopher Mies und Kim-Luis Schramm,…